Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shannon Lilly

Shannon Lilly

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Lilly
"Just love this agent and her location is a convenience. Very professional. Thanks for all you do🙂"
Profile photo of Peter Middleton

Peter Middleton

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Middleton
"Made everything very easy."
Profile photo of Adria Watts

Adria Watts

January 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Adria Watts
"I have but nothing horrible experience with this office over the past year. My insurance keeps going up for no reason every 4 months when I have a great driving record. To top it off, the agents in the office don’t communicate effectively and continue to provide me excuses after excuse. I opted out for uninsured coverage and completed the form well in advance and was told I would have it fall off in December. Next month, I was charged for it and told it takes 30 days to process which I will be refunded on January bill. Now it’s January and I was just told it’s a minimum of 30 days and really could take up to 45 days. I was told I should be refund in February which I was told last month in January. The agent made the excuse the processing center is behind and short staff is the reason for the delay. I don’t like the excuses and making the customer lose money at their expenses of being behind in processing paperwork. Times are hard and they are messing with my money. This is the reason I left this company years ago because they made lots of excuses, kept lying, and even blaming the customer. Trust me when I say, I’m switching to another insurance company and will never do business with State Farm again."
Profile photo of Misty Grammer

Misty Grammer

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Grammer
"Tammy made getting car insurance simple and easy!"
Profile photo of Tammy Akers

Tammy Akers

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Akers
"Anne Page has been my insurance agent for many years. She is very accessible; has an excellent staff; and is always congenial in our interactions. I wholeheartedly recommend Anne Page. State Farm is fortunate to have her representing their company. Move over, Jake!"
Profile photo of Ashley Risher

Ashley Risher

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Risher
"Jake from State Farm don't have anything on Kat from State Farm! She just saved me over $100 a month on my insurance!! 10/10 recommend, unless you hate saving money."
Profile photo of Ebony Brinson

Ebony Brinson

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ebony Brinson
"Great service Tammy was great!"
Profile photo of Malik Wheat

Malik Wheat

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malik Wheat
"Mrs. Henry and Mrs. Stickel are professional, timely, attentive-to-detail, and caring. I am thankful for their service to me."
Profile photo of Destiney Knick

Destiney Knick

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiney Knick
"Tammy is amazing. She really cares about getting her customers the best rates!!!"
Profile photo of Kim Yvette Dixon

Kim Yvette Dixon

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Yvette Dixon
"I switched from another State Farm agent to Anne Page Henry. Tammy in her office is great. Very helpful and knowledgeable about insurance."
Profile photo of Peggy Maxfield

Peggy Maxfield

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Maxfield
"State farm is great ms Anne Henry is the best!"
Profile photo of Donna Knight

Donna Knight

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Knight
"Best prices with great customer service!"
Profile photo of Frank Cancino

Frank Cancino

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Cancino
"Courteous, prompt, friendly, professional."
Profile photo of Alexander Richey

Alexander Richey

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Richey
"Great service"
Profile photo of Preston Westmoreland

Preston Westmoreland

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Preston Westmoreland
"Kat is awesome. She is always there when I need her. Prompt and efficient and honest. I will only deal with her."
Profile photo of Fred Harris

Fred Harris

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Harris
"Anne Page and her staff are very professional. She made sure that all of my questions were answered and informed me of any changes on my policy at renewal. She took that time to do so which I appreciate. Also staff dealt with me in a pleasant and timely manner. I would recommend her as your go to State Farm Agent."
Profile photo of Wish Bone

Wish Bone

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wish Bone
"Absolutely amazing experience. Stress free, and easy. Knowledgeable and amazing customer service! Tammy was a pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of K I

K I

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K I
"This SF office in particular is very friendly, fast, and efficient. I never have to call twice for something to be handled! Elizabeth has also been an amazing asset to myself & my family over the years in helping us to understand our policies & where we could use some more protection!"
Profile photo of matthew maitland

matthew maitland

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by matthew maitland
"Best price for me in the entire area! And the absolute nicest people on earth to work with."
Profile photo of David H

David H

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David H
"Anne Page and everyone in her office make you feel like family. We just brought a new car and my insurance part of the process was seamless and easy. 5/5 stars!!!!"
Profile photo of Daddysmokes

Daddysmokes

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daddysmokes
"A++++++++ Always been top notch !!"
Profile photo of Andrea Hobbs

Andrea Hobbs

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Hobbs
"It has been a great experience working with this office! They are very responsive and provide excellent customer service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kevin Young

Kevin Young

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Young
"Anne Page is the best."
Profile photo of Tammie Rollins-Hines

Tammie Rollins-Hines

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammie Rollins-Hines
"Anne Page Henry has been my insurance agent for many years. In addition to always be available and helpful, she and her staff answer the phone when it rings, take as long as needed to fully anwer questions or address concerns, and call back when they say they will. Sadly, in today's society, this way of doing business is fast approaching extinction."
Profile photo of Brad Staggs

Brad Staggs

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Staggs
"Outstanding customer service and professionalism from everyone at this office! Katherine, Elizabeth, and Anne Page Henry ensured that my needs were met and that I was taken care of. Anne Page Henry even called me well after business hours to ensure all of my information was correct and that my insurance didn't lapse when transferring from another insurance provider! That meant so much to me, as a customer, to be treated with such importance!"