Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anne Page Henry

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anne Page Henry

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Marcia Adams

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and I appreciate the fact that I received all the information I needed on one call"

Shannon Decarlos

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanna to thank Anne Page for giving me a call. She really gave me knowledge about what type of car insurance policy I have she even offered me other savings. We discussed a lot about life insurance home insurance and how can I save by bundling up. She went above and beyond to try to help me save and I really appreciate that no of insurance I had before ever did this so I give her 5+ stars"

Lori T.

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne Page and her team are always friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with!"

Tori Gibbs

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and quick!"

Katelyn Kirkland

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office are always so nice and really helpful!"

Donna Mayes

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm for nearly 50 years and with Anne since 2016. She and her staff always give us quick, effective, and friendly assistance on our claims and insurance questions. We have confidence in their knowledge, qualifications and honesty. We never feel pressured to buy more insurance than we think we need. We'd recommend Anne and her staff to anyone seeking a State Farm insurance agent they can trust."

Kimberly Carneal

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne and Kimberly were absolutely amazing help and especially at the end of their day. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else."

MJ

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne Page Henry is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and considerate when helping you figure out which policies best work for you. Anne and her team put customers first and they do not try to oversell you on stuff that you don't need. Rather they guide you in making the right choice for you and your family and because of this have created a trusting relationship within the community (and beyond). I currently live outside VA, but for the past 12 years I have continued to stay with Anne because she has earned my trust. Trust is something you don't find too much of where I currently reside. Anne and her team at State Farm are also very friendly. If you want someone dedicated to you, and NOT dedicated to corporate upselling, then give Anne's office a try. You will not regret it!"

T Wyche

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office since 2006 and will continue to do business with the Colonial Heights location. I want to thank Anne Paige and her team for always being very transparent and willing to help. If I have any questions or concerns they are always addressed in a timely manner."

Stacy Charity

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne Page Henry and team have been stellar to work with. Aside from feeling like a valued customer, Anne and team have also made me feel valued as a person. Extremely accommodating when life is “life-ing” in keeping me updated and when I’ve lost track of a few business needs. Highly recommend!"

Tracey Dawson Green

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne Page and her team are great to work with! Kind, thoughtful and friendly. Each interaction feels very personal - like chatting with a friend. Highly recommend!!"

Jaye Pee

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency around!!"

Elias Salinas

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State farm has been very good from my first agent to the one I have now and the one that I deal with Terry all good people"

Ken B

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional experience. Exceeds any expectations. Needed home insurance.the need was taken care of most efficient manner. My thanks to Kathrine"

Tammie Rollins-Hines

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"In interacting with various insurance agents in the past. I have always felt their chief interest was to get me to spend more regardless of my needs or other obligations. However, Anne Page Henry offers information and advice that take into account ALL of my family's needs. This is so refreshing and so appreciated."

Julia Bucciarelli

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office! The ladies are so sweet! They are on top of things and always respond!!"

Darryl Bonner

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m happy to have State Farm on my side No matter what I need Anne Page Henry and her associates are right on it. They are the real Johnny on the spot Thank You for all you do"

Kaye Wilkins

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had the best experience, Kathrine helped me and was very helpful and great working with me to get the right policy. She is one of the Best"

Donald Weatherford

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t thank Anne Page Henry enough for going the extra mile in helping me obtain a Life Insurance Policy for my disabled daughter. I had been told in the past that she was uninsurable by other companies, which I never agreed with. Everyone needs life insurance . Thank you again Anne Page Henry!"

Rebecca Jackson

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Elizabeth was extremely helpful with all my questions. She resolved an issue that was very concerning and showed so much compassion. I became a customer through my husband and will stay because of such great service. Thank you so much for being there whenever we need you. God bless you all."

Daniel Wilmot

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne Page and her team worked closely with me to make the new home buying process as easy as possible. They were also able to package other insurance coverages that I have to give me a great discount. 5 star experience!"

Patsy Powell

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The lady was very friendly and helpful, this was my first time meeting anyone from this office, my State Farm Agent retired and they moved me to this office of Anne Page Henry, she was not there but I did meet another lady, she took care of my problem."

Alisha A. Plummer

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have to say that every time I call the people at Ann Page Henry's office they are warm and friendly. There hasn't been a time they haven't been prompt, honest and looking out for the best interest in my family. My son is now old enough to have is own insurance and without hesitation, he went here to begin his "adulting - insurance" journey."

Joanna Bryant

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff and quick service!"

Gustavo Munoz

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer with StateFarm for over 10 years, 6 of those have been with Anne Page Henry. The customer service provided by her and her staff is nothing short of perfection. If you’re looking for coverage, look no further."