Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Anne Page Henry

State Farm® Insurance Agent Anne Page Henry

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (76 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Megan Henry

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend this office! Every time I call, the team is so helpful. Thanks for the great service!"

Aileen Duncan

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5
"Anne always takes the time to explain everything throughly! I really appreciate the yearly policy review call!"

Deacon McCleary

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Fantastic agent. I highly recommend"

Ashli Grissett

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been such a great insurance company to have. The staff is very friendly and always willing to help their members. I highly recommend having them for Renters Insurance."

Stacey Cooke

December 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne Page Henry and her staff are always there to help. They are the best !"

Stacey Howell

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I have a concern as far as protecting my property, State Farm is where it's at. This particular location is great. The staff is friendly efficient and quick to get the job done. I highly recommend this office for any insurance needs."

Christel Laxton

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne Page and her team are some of the most pleasant and helpful agents we've worked with. They're always willing to go above and beyond to make sure you're taken care of. Highly recommend!"

Annette Barr

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is rare today to find someone or company that will welcome you in, and answer all your questions clearly about Medicare. God Bless you Ann Henry for your kindness."

Marcia Adams

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very responsive and I appreciate the fact that I received all the information I needed on one call"

Shannon Decarlos

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wanna to thank Anne Page for giving me a call. She really gave me knowledge about what type of car insurance policy I have she even offered me other savings. We discussed a lot about life insurance home insurance and how can I save by bundling up. She went above and beyond to try to help me save and I really appreciate that no of insurance I had before ever did this so I give her 5+ stars"

Lori T.

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne Page and her team are always friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with!"

Tori Gibbs

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and quick!"

Katelyn Kirkland

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office are always so nice and really helpful!"

Donna Mayes

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm for nearly 50 years and with Anne since 2016. She and her staff always give us quick, effective, and friendly assistance on our claims and insurance questions. We have confidence in their knowledge, qualifications and honesty. We never feel pressured to buy more insurance than we think we need. We'd recommend Anne and her staff to anyone seeking a State Farm insurance agent they can trust."

Kimberly Carneal

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne and Kimberly were absolutely amazing help and especially at the end of their day. I wouldn’t want to go anywhere else."

MJ

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne Page Henry is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and considerate when helping you figure out which policies best work for you. Anne and her team put customers first and they do not try to oversell you on stuff that you don't need. Rather they guide you in making the right choice for you and your family and because of this have created a trusting relationship within the community (and beyond). I currently live outside VA, but for the past 12 years I have continued to stay with Anne because she has earned my trust. Trust is something you don't find too much of where I currently reside. Anne and her team at State Farm are also very friendly. If you want someone dedicated to you, and NOT dedicated to corporate upselling, then give Anne's office a try. You will not regret it!"

T Wyche

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office since 2006 and will continue to do business with the Colonial Heights location. I want to thank Anne Paige and her team for always being very transparent and willing to help. If I have any questions or concerns they are always addressed in a timely manner."

Stacy Charity

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne Page Henry and team have been stellar to work with. Aside from feeling like a valued customer, Anne and team have also made me feel valued as a person. Extremely accommodating when life is “life-ing” in keeping me updated and when I’ve lost track of a few business needs. Highly recommend!"

Tracey Dawson Green

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Anne Page and her team are great to work with! Kind, thoughtful and friendly. Each interaction feels very personal - like chatting with a friend. Highly recommend!!"

Jaye Pee

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agency around!!"

Elias Salinas

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with State farm has been very good from my first agent to the one I have now and the one that I deal with Terry all good people"

Ken B

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional experience. Exceeds any expectations. Needed home insurance.the need was taken care of most efficient manner. My thanks to Kathrine"

Tammie Rollins-Hines

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"In interacting with various insurance agents in the past. I have always felt their chief interest was to get me to spend more regardless of my needs or other obligations. However, Anne Page Henry offers information and advice that take into account ALL of my family's needs. This is so refreshing and so appreciated."

Julia Bucciarelli

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office! The ladies are so sweet! They are on top of things and always respond!!"

Darryl Bonner

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m happy to have State Farm on my side No matter what I need Anne Page Henry and her associates are right on it. They are the real Johnny on the spot Thank You for all you do"